Really terrible service. Waiting for item from Calgary going to Coquitlam. Purolator map shows the item somewhere in the far north of Canada in Nunavut. No response from Purolator and the chat kept me waiting for a live agent, I gave up after 30 minutes.
As our enveloppe being delivered , Can’t reply until I find out if you have delivered our packaged
Tracking info shows item shipped from Ontario to Vancouver B.C. and is to be delivered ti B.C. interior…….BUT….info shows it back in Ont. ( Mississauga) Poor tracking…..where is my order?
Parcel send through air freight and yet still didnt get it , with no update status it is just coming from Calgary.
Hi, i am really mad about your service. this is the bad service you ever gave me in my life. one week I expected this documents. These are the most important documents to my life. if i lose this i will lose everything in my life. i don't know who was that irresponsible person. he doesn't know how to delivered ? he delivered the document to wrong address. he threw this documents in front of the door. it was raining outside. when i come home and checked my letter box but it doesn't. suddenly i checked my neighbors home , i was shocked that documents was on the floor. that pack was wet. how come i will referred this Purolator service? i will never referred to anyone this service. this is the bad service. ? i will not send anything from this service again. Thank you.
Usually good service but never delivered to store during Open hours and even though they have been giving many instructions as to where to deliver the larger packages if the don't fit in the after hours box they don't deliver anything or half the orders. Being a multi-million dollar company and having to shut down a larger piece of machinery because we are waiting for them to deliver the parts we are expecting is very very frustrating. We have not been impressed with Customer Service people either because they either blow you off or don't return your calls when they say they will call back after finding out why we haven't been delivered too.
Very good and fast service thank you very much
Attempted delivery slip left on door, after driver stared at door instead of knocking. I was home all day. Rescheduled delivery but wasn’t delivered and I have no idea how to read this tracking website. All I know is I’m not driving 25km to collect a package that I have no idea who sent or why.
Purolator provided 4 different updates for delivery. Nothing delivered still. Very frustrating and disappointing unfortunately...
Received notification of parcel delivery 10 hrs after delivery. At least we got it. Other reviewers are not so lucky
Gives an expectation date but never ever leaves warehouse. Never like it states it will arrive .
Never had an issue with them, parcels have alway arrived on time or earlier and always greeted with a smile
Order never delivered. The tracking number stated that the order was delivered but listed a random address in the wrong city. Not sure how they managed to screw up that badly
Parcel is still sitting in Toronto in the warehouse has not moved for 4 days it is now Friday
Worst delivery service in Canada